Seahawks' Ty Okada: Hurts oblique, done for Week 12
By
RotoWire Staff
•
1 min read
Now Playing
Share Video
Link copied!
Okada (oblique) has been ruled out for the remainder of Sunday's matchup against Tennessee, Corbin K. Smith of SI.com reports.
Okada was hurt during the first half and was ruled out just before the beginning of the third quarter. Before getting injured, he tallied two tackles (both solo). Nick Emmanwori figures to log more defensive snaps at safety with Okada sidelined.
More News
-
Seahawks' Ty Okada: Looking at extended absence
• -
Seahawks' Ty Okada: Solid in close loss
• -
Seahawks' Ty Okada: Racks up seven stops in Week 10 win
• -
Seahawks' Ty Okada: Five tackles, INT in SNF victory
• -
Seahawks' Ty Okada: Logs first solo sack
• -
Seahawks' Ty Okada: Nine tackles against New Orleans
•





