Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Won't return vs. Washington
By
RotoWire Staff
•
1 min read
Now Playing
Share Video
Link copied!
Hand (groin) has been ruled out for the rest of Sunday's game against the Commanders, Kris Rhim of ESPN.com reports.
Hand went to the locker room in the first half after sustaining a groin injury, and further tests have determined that the injury is severe enough for him to be sidelined for the rest of Sunday's contest. Scott Matlock will continue to see additional snaps at defensive end with Hand done for the day.
More News
-
Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Will play Sunday
• -
Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Activated from IR
• -
Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Gets cleared to practice again
• -
Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Moved to injured reserve
• -
Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Sitting out Week 6
• -
Chargers' Da'Shawn Hand: Leaves game with groin injury
•





